Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is oyster sauce gluten free?


Anything with soy sauce as an ingredient will contain gluten as soy sauce is usually fermented from wheat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568477163626) }}

LIVE
Points points 66
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE