Does carrie underwood sing any christmas songs?

Yes, Carrie Underwood has recorded 5 Christmas songs. They are: "Hark The Herald Angels Sing,” “The First Noel,” “What Child Is This,” “O Holy Night” and, "Do You Hear What I Hear?"