What kind of pet did george washington have?

He had many pets. Samson, Steady, Leonidas, Traveller, Magnolia and other stallions Nelson and Blueskin, horses used during the American Revolution Drunkard, Mopsey, Taster, Cloe, Tipsy, Tipler, Forester, Captain, Lady Rover, Vulcan, Sweet Lips, and Searcher, all hounds Five French hounds