What happened to roblox?

According to Roblox, if Roblox is currently experiencing an issue or undergoing maintenance, you may experience the following: purchases may be delayed, joining a game may be delayed or unsuccessful and you may experience lag. We are working on updates so all players can continue to enjoy Roblox.