At what temperature do you cook squash?

Winter squashes can be halved, seeded and cooked on a greased baking dish at 350 degrees Fahrenheit for 45-60 minutes depending on the size of the squash. To cook faster, squash can be peeled and diced into 1 inch cubes and should cook in 25-30 minutes.