What country has a green and red flag?

Arauca Department, Colombia Bangladesh Bolívar Province, Ecuador George Rogers Clark Flag, Głogówek, Poland (with multicolored coat of arms) La Paz, Bolivia Morocco Piaseczno, Poland Portugal (with multicolored coat of arms) Transnistria (civil flag) Tungurahua, Ecuador