Where was lightning mcqueen born?

Lightning resides in the small town of Radiator Springs in Carburetor County, where he has his own racing headquarters, as well as his own stadium. According to Brian Fee, he is 40 years old as of 2017. That means he was born in 1977, therefore he is 43-44 years old in 2020.