When does the mandalorian come on?

The Mandalorian is streaming on Disney+. Episode two will arrive Friday, November 15, and then future episodes will unspool on Fridays going forward.

---

Episodes of The Mandalorian are generally added to Disney+ at approximately 12:01 a.m. PT, 3:01 a.m. ET on Friday mornings.

---

Initial release of the Mandalorian was on November 12th, 2019 followed by November 15th, 2019. Subsequent episodes are scheduled to be released on Fridays with the next being released November 22nd, 2019.

---

The initial release of the Mandalorian was on November 12th, 2019 followed by November 15th, 2019. Subsequent episodes are scheduled to be released on Fridays.