What is ghost time?

Also known as the witching hour or devil's hour. It is a time of night that is associated with supernatural events, whereby witches, demons and ghosts are thought to appear and be at their most powerful. It also includes the hour immediately after midnight, and the time between 3:00 am and 4:00 am.