Can you freeze cooked eggs?

You can freeze cooked eggs for up to a year, but they generally taste best within three to six months of the freezing date.

---

Not only is it possible to freeze cooked eggs, but they actually taste better when reheated than cooked eggs stored in the refrigerator.