Where is the olympic torch?

As of July 2, 2021, the Olympic Torch is located about 40 kilometers or 25 miles east of Tokyo, in Chiba, Japan. It will stop in Ibaraki on July 4 - 5 and Saitama on July 6 - 8 before arriving in Tokyo on July 9.