Who is adam from marvel?

Adam Warlock is an artificial lifeform and fictional character from Marvel Comics who first appeared in Fantastic Four #66, September 1967 and was created by Stan Lee & Jack Kirby. His superpowers are superhuman strength, speed, durability, stamina, agility, energy projection, flight & regeneration