What are the ten nations?

The Ten Nations, also known as The Group of Ten or G10, is one of five "group of" groups with similar economic interests. The member countries are Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and the United States, along with Switzerland.