Who is barbara mcquaid?

According to Wikipedia, Barbara Lynn McQuade is an American lawyer who served as the U.S. Attorney for the Eastern District of Michigan from 2010 to 2017. As part of President Donald Trump's 2017 dismissal of U.S. attorneys, she stepped down in March 2017.