How long does it take to charge a remote control car?

How long does it take to charge a remote control car? It takes approximately 3 hours to fully charge the SPEED RC Car battery. The light on the battery charger turns red while charging and the red light goes off when the battery is fully charged. We will have fast chargers for sale very soon