How do you brew a water breathing potion in minecraft?

Add Items to make this Potion. In the Brewing Stand menu, you place ingredients in the top box and the potions are created in the bottom three boxes. To make a Potion of Water Breathing (3:00), you will need 1 water bottle, 1 nether wart, and 1 puffer fish.