What is a c. app?

A "C App" is an abbreviation of a laptop computer application written in the original Microsoft "C" Programming language...this can also be expressed as a "C++" language application.

---

A c pap is Continuous positive airway pressure is a form of positive airway pressure ventilator, which applies mild air pressure on a continuous basis to keep the airways continuously open in people who are able to breathe spontaneously on their own, but need help keeping their airway unobstructed