Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does ketchup have gluten?

1 Answer

Ketchup is primarily made from tomatoes and some sugar. Gluten is from wheat or grains, which means that ketchup does not contain gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1672682880781) }}

LIVE
Points points 24
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE