What is battle for b. f. d. i.?

Battle for Dream Island (or as fans call it BFDI) is a YouTube series created by Micheal and Cary Huang (on YouTube, jacknjellify). This show has a theme similar to the Cartoon Network series, Total Drama Island and reality show Survivor.