Who is lindvall joseph?

Linval Clement Joseph (born October 10, 1988) is an American football nose tackle for the Los Angeles Chargers of the National Football League (NFL). He was drafted by the New York Giants in the second round, 46th overall of the 2010 NFL Draft. ... He also played for the Minnesota Vikings.