In norse mythology what is drop near?

In Norse mythology, Draupnir (Old Norse: "the dripper") is a gold ring possessed by the god Odin with the ability to multiply itself: Every ninth night, eight new rings 'drip' from Draupnir, each one of the same size and weight as the original.