What states have the highest humidity?

Alaska has an average relative humidity of 77% followed by Florida at around 74% average relative humidity. Following Alaska and Florida in the 10 most humid states are Louisiana, Mississippi, Hawaii, Iowa, Michigan, Indiana, Vermont and Maine.