Who is the coach for the dutch world cup team?

Louis van Gaal, is the head coach of the Netherlands national football team, or the Dutch team. Ronald Koeman is to succeed Louis van Gaal, as Netherlands coach, after World Cup 2022.

---

Louis van Gaal