What's the synonym for snatch?

Synonyms of "Snatch," the noun, include snippet, bit, fragment, or piece. Synonyms of "Snatch" as a verb include "grab," "take," "steal," and "pluck." I'm sure that there are also synonyms of "Snatch" as an obscenity, but none come to mind.