What years was president nixon president?

Richard Nixon was president from 1969 to 1974. He was the first and only President of the United States to resign while in office.

---

Nixon was president from January 20th 1969 until august 9th, 1974.

---

Richard Nixon was president during the years 1969 to 1974.

---

Richard Milhous Nixon was the 37th president of the United States, serving from 1969 until 1974.