Is strawberry a fruit?

Yes, the strawberry is a fruit - however, the strawberry is not, from a botanical point of view, a berry. Technically, it is an aggregate accessory fruit, meaning that the fleshy part is derived not from the plant's ovaries but from the receptacle that holds the ovaries.

---

Yes, strawberries are considered a fruit.