Who is the dictator of italy during world war two?

Benito Amilcare Andrea Mussolini

---

Benito Amilcare Andrea Mussolini 29 July 1883 – 28 April 1945 was Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Italy from his golpe in 1922 to 1943, and Duce of Fascism from 1919 to his execution in 1945 during the Italian civil war.