Who created the honest company in two thousand and twelve?

The Honest Company was borne from founder Jessica Alba's search for safe, eco-friendly, and affordable childcare products.Founded in 2012, it has raised more than $530 million over seven rounds of funding. Positioned as a provider of eco-friendly and natural baby products and home goods.

---

Jessica Alba founded The Honest Company in 2012.