What's the softest bone in your body?

The stapes is the smallest and lightest named bone in the human body, and is so-called because of its resemblance to a stirrup. Located in middle ear.

---

The softest bone in your body is the clavicle, or collarbone, which connects the upper part of your breastbone to your shoulderblade. It is one of the most often fractured bones.