What's the sandollar?

Did you mean What's the sand dollar? Sand dollar, any of the invertebrate marine animals of the order Clypeastroida that has a flat, disk-shaped body. They are close relatives of sea urchins and heart urchins. The sand dollar is particularly well adapted for burrowing in sandy substrates.