Can you reuse chicken grease?

Yes you can! Make sure to strain the oil to remove food debris once it cools and then store it properly. Under the right circumstances, you can reuse oil up to 8-10 times. Frying chicken is often messy, sometimes difficult, but always delicious.

---

Reusing chicken grease can be done but not for long breaks in between.