What's on blood?

Over half of your blood is plasma. The solid part of your blood contains red blood cells, white blood cells, and platelets. Red blood cells (RBC) deliver oxygen from your lungs, to your tissues and organs. White blood cells (WBC) fight infection, and are part of your immune system.