What's the prize money for the q. b. e. shootout golf tournament?

1st Kevin Na / Jason Kokrak $895,000 2nd Billy Horschel / Sam Burns $560,000 Tied for 3rd Matt Kuchar / Harris English $304,500 and Jason Day / Marc Leishman $304,500