Where is southbridge virginia?

Southbridge is an unincorporated master-planned community of over 1,500 homes with more than 5,000 residents located in Prince William County, Virginia. It is situated on over 600 acres near the Potomac River on the Cherry Hill peninsula just north of the Town of Dumfries.