What's the definition of annalyse?

To discover or reveal through detailed examination

---

The word "analyze" means to examine methodically and in detail the constitution or structure of (something, especially information), typically for purposes of explanation and interpretation. It can also mean to discover or reveal (something) through detailed examination.