Who is sasson ated mckinley?

Leon Czolgosz shot President McKinley twice in the abdomen on Sept. 6th, 1901, while he was shaking hands with the public at the Temple of Music in Buffalo, NY. He died on Sept. 14th of gangrene from the wounds. The 3rd president to be assassinated. Czolgosz died in the electric chair Oct. 29, 1901.