What is self loath mean?

The word loathing means a feeling of intense dislike or disgust; hatred. So self-loathing is self-hatred.

---

What is self loath mean? Self-loathing is a feeling that resembles self-hate, as it constantly pushes the idea that you're not good enough. As a consequence, you might feel like you don't deserve love or that bad things happen to you for a reason