What's the biggest whoopee cushion in the world?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the largest whoopee cushion measures 7.62m (25 ft) in diameter, and was achieved by Matt Funk and Lee Burgess in Covington, Georgia, USA on August 5th 2017.