What pokemon are weak to fairy type?

In Pokemon, Fairy-type moves are super-effective against Dark-, Dragon-, and Fighting-type Pokémon, while Fairy-type Pokémon are weak to Poison- and Steel-type moves.

---

Fairy type pokemon attack are weak against Poison, Steel type pokemon. Dragon type pokemon are immune to Dragon type pokemon. Fairy Type Not very Effective Against: Fire, Poison Steel. Types which are Not effective against Fairy Type: Fighting, Bug, Dark.