What's richard nixon impeached?

No. In July 1974, three articles of impeachment were approved and reported to the House of Representatives. With his political support completely eroded, Nixon resigned from office on August 9, 1974, before the House could vote. Only 2 presidents have been impeached: Andrew Johnson and Bill Clinton.