What card game uses jokers?

The joker card can be used in many card games, usually as a wild card. As in Gin Rummy, the Joker is a wild card with the ability to be used as any card necessary to complete gin. Another game is War. The Joker card is the highest card in the deck and can only be tied by another Joker.