What is the longest youtube video?

The longest YouTube video is 571 hours, 1 minute and 41 seconds long.

---

Jonathan Harchick has created and uploaded the longest YouTube video of all time, clocking in at 571 hours, 1 minute and 41 seconds.

---

Jonathan Harchick of Moldy Toaster Media created and uploaded the longest YouTube video of all time, clocking in at 571 hours, 1 minute and 41 seconds.