Tell me the story of the little rascals?

The Little Rascals were a series of child actors who made comedy short films between 1922 and 1944. The most popular Little Rascals were Alfalfa, Spanky, Buckwheat, Porky, Darla, Froggy, Butch, Woim, and Waldo.