What is the tallest building in the world and how many floors does it have?

At 2,716 feet (or 828 meters), the Burj Khalifa, (also known as the Burj Dubai) is the tallest building in the world, with 163 floors. The next tallest building in the world is the Shanghai Tower in China, at 632 meters, (2,073 feet), and 128 floors.