What do the initials i. c. e. stand for?

The U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement is a law enforcement agency of the federal government of the United States tasked to enforce the immigration laws of the United States and to investigate criminal and terrorist activity of transnational organizations and aliens within the United States.