Who is callum maria?

Callum Maria is a giant, tall, slender mermaid with fairly wide hips. She has pale lavender-pigmented skin, an exposed belly, a small button-nose, and two scar-like markings on the bicep of her left arm (though how or why she got them is unknown, but it could be a reminiscent of eel bite marks).