What's the longest city name in the u. s.?

Mooselookmeguntic, Maine, and Kleinfeltersville, Pennsylvania, are tied for having the longest town names without spaces or hyphens. Bonadelle Ranchos-Madera Ranchos & Fetters Hot Springs-Agua Caliente, California are the longest names of places with spaces and hyphens.