Who is sheridan brown?

Sheridan Brown is a senior lecturer and teacher trainer in the Nottingham Institute of Education. She member of the teaching team and Pathway Leader for English on the PGCE in Post-Compulsory Education and Training. She also teaches on the MA in Education.