What do you call a trip paid for by someone else?

Well, the term depends on the context. If you win a trip as a prize, that's an all-expenses-paid trip. If you take a trip as a bribe, that's called bribery and corruption. If you're an elected official, a trip on other people's money is sometimes called a junket.