How to roast a spaghetti squash?

Wash the outside, poke a few holes in the squash, and put it in a dish in the oven at 350F for about an hour--for a medium sized squash (which serves about 4-6 people). When you're ready to eat it, remove it, peel it, and remove the seeds inside. Flake the flesh with a fork.